Welcome to the luxurious boutique hotel in Riga - Dome Hotel & SPA, it is a unique architectural monument built 400 years ago and renovated by Latvian designers!

Dome Hotel & SPA is a unique architectural monument built 400 years ago and renovated by Latvian designers, artists and masters in 2009, applying the latest technologies. Hotel is included in worldwide popular association Relais & Chateaux.

Our exquisite and comfortable hotel, where the atmosphere of olden times harmonises with the luxury of the hotel, is located in the very centre of the old town, surrounded by ancient cathedrals, in the labyrinth of narrow, cobble-stone streets where every stones bears history. In a few minute walk from the hotel you will find famous monuments of culture and architecture and religious sanctuaries of Old Riga, as well as a variety of places of entertainment – restaurants, bars, clubs, and designers’ boutiques.

Hospitality, professionalism and cordiality of the staff, impeccable service, exquisite and elegant style of the rooms, the atmosphere of warmth and hospitality make Dome Hotel & SPA the special place that you cannot forget and want to return again and again.

93 last month

83 last month

Contacts:

Address:
Miesnieku, 4
Phone:
+371 67 509 010
Email:
concierge@domehotel.lv
Book now!
Address:
Miesnieku, 4
How to get to:
Situated few minutes walk from Dome Cathedrale.

© 2002–2015 Meeting.lv - Guide to Riga, Latvia. All right reserved

Boutique-отель Риги Dome Hotel & SPA - уникальный памятник архитектуры UNESCO, расположенный в сердце Старого Города!

Dome Hotel & SPA – это уникальный памятник архитектуры, созданный 400 лет назад и в 2009 году отреставрированный латвийскими дизайнерами, художниками и ремесленниками с использованием новейших мировых технологий. Отель представляет всемирно известную ассоциацию Relais & Chateaux.

Наш изысканный и уютный отель, в котором атмосфера старины гармонично сочетается с комфортом luxury-гостиницы, расположен в самом сердце Старого города, в окружении древних соборов и в лабиринте узких, мощеных булыжником улиц, где каждый камень дышит историей. Всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от Dome Hotel & Spa находятся знаменитые памятники культуры, архитектуры и религиозные святыни Старого города, а также множество заведений, где можно приятно провести время – ресторанов, баров, клубов, дизайнерских бутиков.

Гостеприимство, профессионализм и радушие нашего персонала, безупречный сервис, изысканный и элегантный стиль номеров и в целом атмосфера теплоты и домашнего уюта делают Dome Hotel & SPA тем особым местом, о котором невозможно забыть и куда хочется возвращаться снова и снова.

168 в прошлом месяце

123 в этом месяце

Категории
Отели в Риге по месту
Отели в Риге

Контакты:

Адрес:
Miesnieku, 4
Миесниеку, 4
Телефон:
+371 67 509 010
Эл. почта:
concierge@domehotel.lv
Веб-сайт:
www.domehotel.lv
бронировать
Адрес:
Миесниеку, 4
Miesnieku, 4
Как добраться:
Расположен в нескольких минутах ходьбы от Домского собора

© 2002–2015 Meeting.lv – Туризм и отдых в Риге, Латвии, Прибалтике. Использование материалов Meeting.lv возможно только с разрешения администрации портала и только при наличии активной ссылки на источник.